• Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Derek T

    October 14, 2020

    Michelle was always available when I had any questions or concerns. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable but also very caring and extremely helpful. Michelle made my home buying experience great!! Thanks Michelle

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Richard S

    October 12, 2020

    Everyone was was right on it, when I had a question I received an answer back right away.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Mary G

    October 7, 2020

    Michelle was very accessible, clear and responsive.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Eriners M

    October 4, 2020

    Michelle Garcia is a person who does an excellent job, she explains all the steps and helps you with them, at the same time you feel like family. Thanks Michelle for you exellent services !!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Migdalia L

    September 26, 2020

    The fast response when a question was made. The way she helped us was great and she was so attentive and caring about the process

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Emily S

    September 21, 2020

    Michelle was amazing to work with. She made herself available for my millions of questions along the way! Although the home buying process in itself is a process, Michelle made it all go much smoother! I would recommend working with her to anyone and everyone

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Lindsey O

    September 15, 2020

    Michelle Garcia went above and beyond to assist with Our new home purchase!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Karina B

    August 21, 2020

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Anne F

    August 21, 2020

    Quick, constant communication.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Rafael B

    August 20, 2020

    The time, effort, patience, communication to name a few that was put in from Michelle. She made this whole experience for us even more special. We knew that going into this venture we wanted to have her on our team. Thank you so much for helping make our homebuying dreams a reality!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Sean O

    August 19, 2020

    Communication was consistent and easily accessible regardless of the day/time when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Christine A

    August 15, 2020

    Michelle went above and beyond!!!!!! My situation was complicated to begin with and Michelle was always the one in my corner... no matter what was happening Thanks Michelle...

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Michael M

    August 4, 2020

    Michelle was on the ball at every turn. Kept us up to date at every stage and made everything go as smooth as possible

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Jeremy M

    August 4, 2020

    Michelle was always available and had the answers to any and all my questions. Made the purchase of our home very smooth.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Celina P

    July 15, 2020

    From the very first e-mail, Michelle has always been quick to reply and was always there to answer any question or concern that I had. She was very supportive in my nervousness of first time purchasing a home. She kept me informed with every step in the process and I don't think I would have had such a wonderful experience with anyone else. She was wonderful and deserves high praise for her efforts, support and for just being her. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Alfredo S

    July 15, 2020

    We love Michelle's professionalism, she is a source of knowledge not commonly found, this is the second time we need her services and it's been a tremendous journey with her and her team, promptness is an appreciated quality and we found it on Michelle. We will certainly do all our real estate financing processes with her.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Jennifer R

    June 15, 2020

    Genuine & easy to work with during a stressful but exciting time of our lives.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Tina R

    May 26, 2020

    Michelle and the team were thee exact opposite of other mortgage brokers I tried to deal with. They went above and beyond and I had very low fees. They were extremely smart and educated me since I’m new to the state and a first time home buyer. They rescued my loan after my previous lender changed loan requirements during covid-19. If I hadn’t had their amazing expertise I would have lost my house contract.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Christian G

    May 5, 2020

    From the beginning, I had trust in Michelle. Our realtor recommended her and that was big for me. She was super nice, very patient with explaining and overall I felt she had out best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Robert M

    May 2, 2020

    There was so much I had no clue on and when I asked Michelle she new exactly what I needed to do. When it comes to Mortgage Lending, Michelle Garcia is THE TRUTH. A real ROCK STAR.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Karim E

    April 22, 2020

    Michelle was there every step of the way to make the home buying process easy and enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Leroy S

    April 18, 2020

    Michelle was very professional and keep me informed every step of the way. She also took the time to explain things when I need more clarity.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Felix R

    March 30, 2020

    Michelle worked with me every step of the way, even nights and weekends, to help me get into my forever home. I really had a wonderful experience working with her and appreciated her patience with me in my crazy moments

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Jennifer S

    March 21, 2020

    Michelle is organized, upbeat, personable, and a genuine joy! She anticipated all of my questions and made the home buying process as stress-free as possible.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Robert H

    February 21, 2020

    Michelle was great to work with. She was there for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Peter L

    February 7, 2020

    Huge amount of support. By explaining the details of the process and helping me to find and get the right paper work I needed. And every time I hit a sped bump she was there to explain how we can over come the obstacle. Helping me not to get discouraged.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Vincent T

    December 21, 2019

    Michelle-Garcia was with us every step of the way great Communication and walked us through it allI She was very professional And outstanding in every way

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Andrew B

    November 17, 2019

    Michelle was AMAZING!!! She was always there for me whenever I had a question no matter simple or complicated, day or night. I am not great with financial “lingo” and she really helped me understand what was happening every step throughout the process. She was a huge part of my family and I getting in to our dream home and I can never thank her enough for that! She is amazing at what she does and was exactly the person I needed in my corner to reduce the anxiety that comes with buying a home.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Justin A

    November 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Vanessa A

    November 7, 2019

    She was very helpful and available.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    James G

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Jonathan R

    October 1, 2019

    Michelle has been such a big help during my home buying experience. Michelle was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I was always able to reach Michelle at ant time and she would continuously call me for any updates. I felt very comfortable and confident that she would do her best for me in which she did after my first conversation with her. I really feel that her service was above and beyond great and I truly appreciate it. Thank you Michelle

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Manuel R

    September 30, 2019

    Michelle was a very professional hardworking individual. This being my first time buying a house I was very nervous and unsure of the process. Michele did a great job explaining everything and reassuring me the entire time.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Ali H

    September 25, 2019

    She was so pleasant and she responded very quickly. She really worked with us and accommodated our needs. We truly enjoyed working with Michelle.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Jordan H

    September 22, 2019

    Friendliness, quick response, professionalism, available at all times

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Donna P

    September 18, 2019

    Michele made it so easy.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Wilfredo R

    August 9, 2019

    Michelle was extremely thoughtful and helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Roslyn H

    July 22, 2019

    Michelle communicated clearly and timely. She found the best loan that met my needs and she treated me like a friend. I was comfortable and confident in working with her.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Christine T

    July 1, 2019

    She was very knowledgeable and she had so much patience with me. It was a pleasure doing business with her

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Hannah S

    June 19, 2019

    As a first time home buyer with generally high anxiety, I found Michelle after having already spoken with two lenders. Since there’s isn’t enough space to tell the whole story - I’ll say this: if you need someone who can get the job done efficiently and effectively, do yourself a favor and stop your search here. Michelle was incredible from start to finish - giving me all the info I needed and ensuring I had a clear understanding and realistic expectations. Thank you for everything, Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Bernita F

    June 15, 2019

    Constant contact. Very open throughout the process. Always responded to my text or email promptly. Friendly overall.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Angel A

    June 4, 2019

    Excelente equipo!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Vanessa T

    May 28, 2019

    I'm so forever grateful for the high level of professionalism, knowledge, and compassion from Michelle Garcia and her team. Thank you for making home buying such an amazing experience for me and my family.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Christopher C

    May 26, 2019

    On the ball every step of the way she had an answer to any questions we had. Very pleasant personality and very professional Thanks again Michelle!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Keith S

    May 14, 2019

    Michelle has great product knowledge and knows how to make things right. Very impressed with her expertise and can do attitude. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a stress free mortgage experience.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Adam K

    May 7, 2019

    I have had several mortgages in the past, Michelle kept my wife and I updated through the entire process. There were no surprises when it got to underwriting, which I have experienced in the past and was dreading that part. She was very efficient and upfront so we knew what to expect. The automated emails from Fairway were very informative as well along the way. Very good experience, easier than buying a car!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Jennifer K

    May 6, 2019

    A very smooth process from start to close. Always kept updated through the whole process of finding and purchasing our new home.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Kevin L

    May 2, 2019

    Michelle made the whole loan process so easy. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns. There were no surprises at closing because she was meticulous and kept us informed and updated every step of the way. By the end, Michelle was like family.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Pedro B

    May 2, 2019

    Awesome experience, all went very well and in a timely matter. Would recommend her 100%.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Ednita R

    April 20, 2019

    Excelente profesional, servicio al cliente, paciente y clara en toda la información brinda confianza y seguridad me encantó su servicio y disposición. Totalmente conforme y agradecida la recomiendo 100% Plus!!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Dayanara Z

    April 19, 2019

    Michelle García is the best. Thank you so so much for your help

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Alfredo S

    April 17, 2019

    Michelle did it, she is the most nice and profesional loan officer we have dealt with.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Angeles V

    April 14, 2019

    Kindness, promptness, clear language, excellent guidance, Michelle made us feel special, blessed, she helped us achieve our dream, own a beautiful home, she is a great and blessed asset for your company.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Ryan B

    April 8, 2019

    Michelle was more than accommodating, she answered all my questions at every hour. Michelle made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Lauren H

    April 4, 2019

    She made herself totally available for us whenever we needed her! No question was off limits and if she didn’t know the answer immediately she always got back to us quickly. She is a great communicator and easy to trust. Thanks so much, Michelle!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Lourdes P

    March 23, 2019

    Michelle-Garcia was wonderful to work with. She was very knowledgeable and always kept me up to date on the status of the purchase of the home. I would definitely recommend Michelle-Garcia to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Angel F

    March 11, 2019

    I wish we have more Michelle's in this world! She is very kind, super professional, and she take care of the whole process. She find the way to solve any problem that is in the way... Thanks Michelle.. We are really greatful with you!! God bless you always..

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Elizabeth F

    February 21, 2019

    Michelle was wonderful, the whole team was. Michelle always answer my questions, and step by step help me. Thank you so much. As a first time home owner, I was in great shoes. Thank you!!! So much!!!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Sarah P

    February 10, 2019

    Michelle was incredible! She is honest, loyal, and worked hard for my family. She is definitely someone to get things done and I am so so so happy with all her hard work. Thank you, Michelle. You are amazing!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Harvey R

    January 10, 2019

    Michelle is Great!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Benjamin P

    January 6, 2019

    easy smooth process, with the results we where looking for.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Christina P

    January 6, 2019

    Our whole experience was wonderful, Michelle was professional, prompt and very helpful!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    ERIKA R

    December 29, 2018

    Michelle y su equipo de trabajo son excelentes. Trabajan con mucho entusiasmo y hacen del proceso tedioso algo llevadero. Te transmiten tranquilidad en todo momento. Son una excelente ayuda para cualquiera. La recomiendo al 100%.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    CAROLL M

    December 20, 2018

    Michelle is an excellent person, who does her job well and helps you throughout the process that fascilitates things and always look for the solution.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Christopher C

    December 10, 2018

    Michelle and her team we're very helpful with all of our questions, very thorough in all their work & got the job done in a timely manner! I feel everyone was on top of their game!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Miguel C

    December 7, 2018

    Michelle Garcia makes a house buying experience very easy and even fun. My wife and I are very grateful for her outstanding job well done.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Mildred D

    December 6, 2018

    I would like to thank Michelle and her team at Fairway for their assistance in our home buying process. Michelle is very experienced and knowledgeable. The entire process took literally just two weeks. I would highly recommend Michelle. Thank you so much for making this happen.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Sonia C

    December 6, 2018

    We highly recommend Michelle Garcia to anyone who is embarking on the journey of buying a home. Her communications were both clear and timely. Her professional expertise allowed for the process to flow smoothly. Thank you, Michelle!

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    Orlando P

    November 11, 2018

    I want to thank you and your team for helping me secure my new home. It was an easy process and you helped me through every step. I will always be thankful for all the assistance. You’ll be the only recommendation for anyone looking for a loan in this area.

  • Reviews for Michelle Garcia

    William E

    November 7, 2018

    Michelle was super friendly and works fast! I love that! Made the process very easy for us. Thanks Michelle!